I don’t really believe in New Year resolutions. What I do believe in is challenges. I’ve been thinking about the stash challenge but not really felt the inspiration so this is what I’ll do this year:

For every new project I start this year I´ll finish an UFO (unfinished object)!

Sounds simple right? The thing is that I have a bunch of UFO:s that’s just laying around, usually without me remembering that I started them. This pile needs to stop growing!

These are just a few of the things…

  • leather belt
  • tablet woven bands that needs to be washed
  • a half finished woven basket
  • stuff that needs mending – I actually managed to wear a hole in my nalbinding socks…
  • all those notes from various lectures that needs to be written out fair

In a year we’ll see how I fared!

