Later today we are leaving for Nordmarks University, the first event since Civil War in October last year. Civil War always leaves you completely drained (that the downside to organizing events) but I’m finally excited about going to an event again – yay!

This is the first year that the University isn’t organized by the Holmrike-crew, instead of Stockholm we are going to Visby. I’m looking forward to seeing how Styringheim has planned the event and I’m sure it will be excellent!

I’ll be teaching a class, “How to write documentation”, and I’m hoping there will be some discussions – not just me talking the entire time. There are several other interesting classes and workshop that I plan to attend and I hope I’ll be returning home full of inspiration.

I’ll return with a report sometime next week since I won’t be home until late Sunday evening.

